Save energy while showering.

There is an extremely high amount of energy in hot water. Just one minute of showering requires more energy than is needed for all electronic devices for a whole day. The best thing about this is: No other activity can achieve greater savings through conscious behaviour every day and with such littel effort.

That is the reason we developed amphiro: the intelligent consumption meter for the shower. amphiro displays water and energy consumption directly while showering and thus promotes greater awareness of energy. The result is significant savings and the satisfaction of knowing you have done something positive for the environment.



Delivered within 1-3 days to CH, DE, AT and NED



By credit card and PayPal



Can be returned within 14 days

Our Products

Great savings potential.

A 3-person household can save an average of 645 kWh per year with amphiro. This corresponds to the annual household consumption for all lighting and entertainment electronics. These savings were determined in a study for the Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE) and have been confirmed in 3,000 households to date. People who shower frequently save considerably more.

Simple to install.

Amphiro can be installed between the showerhead and the shower hose in less than a minute. A battery is not required as Amphiro generates energy directly from the water flow.


Evaluate the data and share via your smartphone.

amphiro b1 connect can be synchronised to a smartphone via Bluetooth. The free amphiro app prepares the data on water and energy consumption in the form of analogies and trend statistics. Moreover, it enables you to compare yourself with friends, supports personal consumption goals and determines how much water and energy you save.

amphiro pays for itself.

amphiro pays for itself in less than a year through reductions in energy, drinking water and waste water. This makes a double contribution to the environment.

Credible, rooted in science.

Amphiro is a spin-off of ETH Zurich.

Amphiro

Energie sparen beim Duschen.

Im Warmwasser steckt extrem viel Energie. Beim Duschen benötigt man in nur einer Minute mehr Energie als für alle elektronischen Geräte am ganzen Tag. Das Gute daran: Bei keiner anderen Tätigkeit lässt sich durch ein bewusstes Verhalten täglich und in so kurzer Zeit mehr einsparen.

Daher haben wir amphiro entwickelt: die intelligente Verbrauchsanzeige für die Dusche. amphiro stellt den Wasser- und Energieverbrauch direkt beim Duschen dar und fördert so einem bewussten Umgang mit Warmwasser. Das Ergebnis sind erhebliche Einsparungen und das gute Gefühl, etwas für die Umwelt zu tun.

Piktos_Versand_weiss

VERSAND

Innert 1-3 Tagen nach CH, DE, AT und NED geliefert

Piktos_easy_pay_weiss

EINFACHE BEZAHLUNG

Via Kreditkarte und Paypal

Piktos-Cashback-weiss3

GELD-ZURÜCK-GARANTIE

Kann innert 14 Tagen retourniert werden

Unsere Produkte

Hohes Einsparpotenzial.

Ein 3-Personen-Haushalt spart mit amphiro durchschnittlich 645 kWh pro Jahr. Das entspricht dem jährlichen Verbrauch der gesamten Beleuchtung und der Unterhaltungselektronik eines Haushaltes. Die Einsparungen wurden im Rahmen einer Studie für das Schweizer Bundesamt für Energie ermittelt und in bisher 3 000 Haushalten bestätigt. Vielduscher sparen sogar erheblich mehr.

Einfach installiert.

Amphiro lässt sich in weniger als einer Minute zwischen Brausekopf und Brauseschlauch installieren. Eine Batterie ist nicht erforderlich, da Amphiro die Energie direkt aus dem Wasserfluss gewinnt.

Bild_05_2000x1200

Daten auswerten und teilen mit dem Smartphone.

amphiro b1 connect lässt sich per Bluetooth mit dem Smartphone verbinden. Die kostenlose amphiro-App bereitet die Daten zum Wasser- und Energieverbrauch in Form von Analogien und Trend-Statistiken auf. Zudem ermöglicht sie Vergleiche mit Freunden, unterstützt persönliche Verbrauchsziele und ermittelt, wie viel Wasser und Energie man eingespart hat.

amphiro zahlt sich aus.

Durch die Einsparungen bei Energie, Trink- und Abwasser amortisiert sich amphiro in weniger als einem Jahr. So zahlt sich der Beitrag zur Umwelt doppelt aus.

Glaubwürdig, rooted in Science.

Amphiro ist ein Spin-off der ETH Zürich.
spinoff

amphiro_stillife_app